Halloween 6 The Curse of Michael Myers Mask

Availability: Out of stock

$59.99
15 Review(s)

Developed by Justin Mabry

Trick or Treat Studios and Miramax Films are proud to present for the first ever, the Official Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers Mask!

This mask is an identical replica of the mask worn by Michael Myers in Miramax Films Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers.

The Official Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers mask was sculpted by our Art Director, Justin Mabry, and was based on numerous screen shots to make it the most screen accurate mask ever released.

2013 Miramax, LLC. All Rights Reserved. MIRAMAX and Halloween 6 The Curse of Michael Myers are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Miramax, LLC. Used under license.

So order your Official Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers mask, get yourself some coveralls and our replica butcher knife and give your friends the ultimate scare this Halloween!

Halloween 6 The Curse of Michael Myers

Halloween 6 The Curse of Michael Myers Mask

  • Halloween 6 The Curse of Michael Myers Mask

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

The Thorn would be proud

by Travis - November 4, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
TOTS did a wonderful job in recreating the pt6 mask. It holds its shape well. The hair is very well done with no shedding and very easy to style. The neck flares out a little to much on me. Very easy fix. I just sew in a Velcro tab on the back to help pull it in. Can’t wait to get the 2018 mask.

Not-so-cursed mask

by vince - October 30, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
This is probably the 2nd best TOTS Myers mask after the H2 deluxe. Love the new hair. Nice fit as well. Great quality mask with a great sculpt. Great alternative if you can't find the H2 deluxe.

Amazing mask!

by Ashton - October 9, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
I found this mask at a Halloween city about two weeks ago and I had to pick it up. This is the best H6 mask I've seen so for. Pls buy

FREAKING BAD ASS!!!

by Bryan - September 12, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
One of my favorite Michael Myers' masks and this is the most accurate you're going to get. Pick it up if you're a fan of Halloween 6: The Curse of Michael Myers.

Great Mask

by Tito - September 7, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
got the Halloween 6 mask today and the material of the hair looks amazing. it won't feel like it will come off. and the mask itself looks so cool, I've been wanting this mask for a long while now. I've seen so many unboxing videos of it and now I finally have it, it's going to look great in my collection of TOTS Michael Myers masks. I would recommend it.

Michael Myers Halloween 6 mask

by Randy - September 5, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
I just received the Michael Myers Halloween 6 mask and I absolutely love it! I highly recoment it! Happy Halloween Everyone!

Great mask!!!

by Hayden - August 1, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
I ordered this mask through Michael-Myers.net and it took less than a week to arrive and when I opened the box I was shocked! The amount of detail in this 60 dollar mask is insane! The sculpt is very accurate, the paint is very detailed, the hair is great and it will not fall out. And the latex is nice and thick. Overall I'm very satisfied i highly recommend this mask!

Trick or Treat Studios for the win

by Bob - May 7, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
Ordered this mask as a birthday present for my brother after I saw the We Watched a Movie guys unboxing video and knew he'd love it. What I didn't realize was that the video and most pictures of the mask I've found online do the mask little to no justice. The detail and paint on this mask is AMAZING. This thing is a work of art. Good work.

The Most Perfect great Halloween Mask compare to other versions

by Elizar Sicat - March 6, 2018

Overall Satisfaction
This is the most Great Excellent Perfect Halloween 6 Michael Myers Mask the most Great Scary Mask and Realistic Creepy Mask compare to the other version of mask! I got 4pcs haha i loveit! Thanks Trick or Treat Studios!

Ridiculously accurate

by daren - October 14, 2017

Overall Satisfaction
This thing looks so much cooler in person I didn't order online because I was worried it wouldn't look as good in real life well I went to a Halloween store that just popped up and they had tots whole collection of Halloween masks and this thing looks amazing and so do the rest don't hesitate it's well worth it.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You Must be Logged In to Review.

Please, Login or Create Account